Hong Kong Offices

Search for a Santa Fe Employee or Office

Please Contact Me:

Important Update

Claim Handlers

Please find attached the contact details of the claims handlers of Santa Fe offices for your information.

Locations Claims Handler Contact Information
Hong Kong Claims Handler: Ms. Emily Lam
Direct Telephone: #(852) 2833-2503
Fax: #(852) 2575-1907
Email: emily.lam@santaferelo.com
China

Beijing, Dalian, Qingdao, Chengdu and Shenyang office

Claims Handler: Ms. Jasmine Lee
Direct Telephone: #(86) 10-6947 0688 ext 229
Fax: #(86) 10-6947 0699
Email: Jasmine.Lee@santaferelo.com
China
Shanghai, Nanjing, Xiamen, Chongqing, Guangzhou and Shenzhen office
Claims Handler: Ms. Shirley Ji
Direct Telephone: #(86) 21-6233-9700 ext 263
Fax: #(86) 21-6233-9005
Email: Shirley.Ji@santaferelo.com
India Claims Handler: Mr. Vinod Singh
Direct Telephone: #(91-11) 4710-7810
Fax: #(91-11) 4100-1390
Email: Vinod.Singh@santaferelo.com
Indonesia Claims Handler: Ms. Adita Bella
Direct Telephone: #(6221) 2961-2990
Fax: #(6221) 2961-2991
Email: Adita.Bella@santaferelo.com
Japan Claims Handler: Ms. Momo Yu
Direct Telephone: #(813) 3589-6666
Fax: #(813) 3589-0420
Email: Momo.Yu@santaferelo.com
Korea Claims Handler: Mr. Brian Kim 
Direct Telephone: #(82) 2-797-3138
Fax: #(82) 2-797-3383
Email: Brian.Kim@santaferelo.com
Malaysia Claims Handler: Mr. Boon Chye Soh
Direct Telephone: #(603) 7805 4322 ext. 204
Fax: #(603) 7803 0475
Email: soh.boon.chye@santaferelo.com
Mongolia Claims Handler: Ms. Inca Bataa
Direct Telephone: #(976) 7000 0285
Fax: #(976) 7000 0286
Email: Inca.Bataa@santaferelo.com
Philippines Claims Handler: Ms. Cynthia Arbis
Direct Telephone: #(63) 838-1761 to 64
Fax: #(63) 838-8190
Email: Cynthia.Arbis@santaferelo.com
Qatar Claims Handler: Ms. Tonie David
Direct Telephone: #(974) 4423 1148
Fax: #(974) 4423 1100
Email: Tonie.David@santaferelo.com
South Africa Claims Handler: Ms. Waseema Abrahams
Direct Telephone: #(27) 21 200 4209
Fax: #(27) 21 200 4210
Email: Waseema.Abrahams@santaferelo.com
Singapore Claims Handler: Ms. Nur Ezmien
Direct Telephone: #(65) 6398-3001
Fax: #(65) 6398 8588
Email: Nur.Ezmien@santaferelo.com
Taiwan Claims Handler: Ms. Connie Hsu
Direct Telephone: #(886) 22749-4420 ext 110
Fax: #(886) 22749-4039
Email: Connie.Hsu@santaferelo.com
Thailand Claims Handler: Ms. Sunee Ngamarounchote (Nui)
Direct Telephone: #(662) 742-9890-2 ext 110
Fax: #(662) 332-3606
Email: Sunee.Ngamarounchote@santaferelo.com
UAE Claims Handler: Ms. Gina A. Monis
Direct Telephone: #(971) 4-454-2724 ext 109
Fax: #(971)  4-454-2726
Email: gina.monis@santaferelo.com
Vietnam Claims Handler: Ms. Vy Ho 
Direct Telephone: #(848) 3933-0065 ext 834
Fax: #(848) 930-5889
Email: Vy.Ho@santaferelo.com